Yoga, Meditation Retreat Programs

7 chakras

Meditation Courses

The seven chakras or energy centers comprise their model of the energetic or subtle body. Each chakra is located along the spine, starting at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head. These “whirling disks of light” each radiate a specific color and spiritual quality, and are associated with corresponding psychological, physical, and emotional states necessary for the development of the whole person.

Chaitanya Yoga

Chaitanya Yoga/Kapil Yoga

Chaitanya Yoga/Kapil Yoga is related to Intelligence (Practice of Consciousness)

Sunday - Friday : 7 AM to 7 PM
(April to September)

Sunday - Friday : 8 AM to 6 PM
(October to March)
Saturday is Holiday